Contact

 

Technische Universität München

Prof. Dr. Thomas H. Kolbe
Chair of Geoinformatics
Department of Civil, Geo and Environmental Engineering

Arcisstraße 21
80333 München

P +49 (0)89 289-23888
F +49 (0)89 289-22878
thomas.kolbe@tum.de
www.gis.bgu.tum.de

 

 

Active Developers

Dr. Claus Nagel (cnagel@virtualcitysystems.de)
Zhihang Yao (zyao@virtualcitysystems.de)
Felix Kunde (felix-kunde@gmx.de)
György Hudra (ghudra@moss.de)
Son H. Nguyen (son.nguyen@tum.de)
Bruno Willenborg (b.willenborg@tum.de)
Prof. Dr. Thomas H. Kolbe (thomas.kolbe@tum.de)

All contributors to previous versions are listed in the 3D City Database Documentation

Member of the LOC – TUM Center of Digital Methods for the Built Environment www.loc.tum.de

 
 

Contact

Our Partners

The project has been realised with support of our project partners.

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee consists of representatives from all partners and can be reached by email at 3dcitydb@tum.de.

Software Project Page

Visit our GitHub Page for details, further material, the GitHub repository and for reporting bugs.

Close Menu
3DCityDB Database